• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4

AF-CAT-Boxes-FMMobilisation ToolsResearch

A sporting chance: Is it time to get off the booze and on the ball? Tuesday, 01 July 2014 11:59
From the Irish Independent 01/07/2014 From the World...
Sober Ireland: What’s it like to not drink in Ireland? Monday, 30 June 2014 11:49
From the journal.ie 30/06/2014 THIS WEEK, IRELAND will...
Drink abuse no longer minority issue Friday, 27 June 2014 11:31
From The Irish Examiner 27/06/2014 The abuse of alcohol...
Fresh light cast on our dysfunctional relationship with alcohol Tuesday, 24 June 2014 14:02
From The Irish Times 24/06/2014 Latest study packs a...
Irish drink 'far above' safe levels Monday, 23 June 2014 12:27
From the Irish Independent 23/06/2014 More than 1.3...
Study finds acute alcohol misuse among suicidal people Friday, 20 June 2014 11:03
From the Medical Express 20/06/2014 One-third of all...
Last orders on student alcohol misuse Thursday, 19 June 2014 11:15
From the Irish Medical...
One-third of swimmer deaths involve alcohol, Irish Water Safety warns Wednesday, 18 June 2014 12:00
From the Irish Examiner 18/ 06/2014 Irish Water safety...
Alcohol firms funding charities in order to gain political influence, claims study Monday, 16 June 2014 14:05
15/06/2014 From the Guardian  Drinks...
How the alcohol industry ‘runs the show’ at the World Cup Thursday, 12 June 2014 12:34
From the Journal.ie 12/06/2014 WHEN THE WORLD Cup kicks...
World Cup alcohol licensing extension criticised Thursday, 12 June 2014 06:59
From The Telegraph  11/06/2014 Relaxing of...
Scottish attitudes to alcohol pricing split Thursday, 12 June 2014 06:50
From the BBC News 11/06/2014 A new study of Scotland's...

 

XVideos Porn Stars at Brazzershd.xxx

xVideos Full HD

xVideos is a free porn tube website filled with stacked chicks. We have millions of porn videos and our site is updated several times a day!